Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,924 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,924 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did everything they said that they would do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and superfast delivery. You set a standard for customer service that is unrivalled. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Can't fought the company enough they have kept me informed every step of the way with my order. The order turned up on time so I can't complain about the company and the item I ordered is amazing hats off to the company thank you for a very smooth order..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great price, very quick delivery. Very happy with the service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery from the Multi-Tool store. A brilliant product at a competitive price from a reliable trustworthy supplier. I am delighted. Absolutely love the Leatherman. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site for quality equipment. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my Leatherman Rebar today to find that the box seal had already been broken, so not the first time the box had been opened. Once inside I found that I had a brown leather sheath instead of the black one clearly stated on the order. Not only that, but the paperwork had the cheek to have signatures in boxes marked “Checked” & “Packed”. Someone is lying down (or just lying) on the job, here! FOLLOW UP: OK, there was a mess up to start with, but the fine people at Outdoor365 Customer Services were soon all over it. Within a couple of hours the correct black sheath was on its way to me and the opened box explained (the leather sheath had to be put in place of the standard nylon one). Credit where due - the response was rapid and correct. Well done Josie & team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi William, Thank you for your review, I'm very sorry to hear that we have sent you the wrong sheath. We are going to dispatch the correct sheath out to you on express delivery this afternoon. The box is unsealed by us, as by default the tool comes with a Nylon sheath, and we then substitute the sheath per order. I do apologies that on this occasion we have sent the wrong item, and we will investigate this with our warehouse. Kind Regards, Jamie Multi-Tool-Store. Customer Service.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant bit of kit, bought as a present for a young man joining the army.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, arrived quickly exactly as shown Good web site with good details Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have 4 leathermans... oldest bought 1994..this is my favourite....light... minimal
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website-easy to navigate.Massive range of just about anything thats to do with any multi-tools. My purchase arrived early,and is a far better carry pouch than the original.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Engraving was spot on. The free oil and sharping stone a nice touch. Best of all the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought an item as a gift, cannot fault price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a skeletool for 18th birthday. Let down by Parcelforce who returned it back to the company. Phoned and spoke to Sue who was extremely efficient and arranged for a different courier to deliver. We received the parcel within 24 hours. A big thankyou and would definitely use and recommend Multi Tool again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value, fantastic service and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with my Rebar, exactly what I need. Top quality leather case, and very pleased with everything. Prompt service and delivery...I recommend my Leatherman to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and great value service. Package arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at a great price - Quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,924 reviews