Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,954 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,954 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good professional services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Organised company. Very quick delivery and leatherman skeletool Is a brilliant lightweight multi tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product. Leatherman multitools are excellent products. I was impressed with the price and the speed of delivery. THe little extra for the express delivery was a useful and good value option. The engraving is a nice touch. Would love the option for the engraving to be a little bigger in size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived quickly which aloud me to send my existing unit back for repair. Great service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased from Multi-Tool Store before and always had excellent service an advice. This particular multi-tool is a present for my nephew who lives in Australia and it hasn't reached him yet so I am unable to review the product - just the service, which is very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use my leatherman serge every day for work so it gets a fair beating as does the sheath. So when my old sheath started to fall apart I needed a replacement fast .I had my new sheath within a few days and it is perfect.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th July 2024 Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Over the moon with the multi tool signal , swift delivery thanks Roy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and clear and Professional, that's all you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to purchase from, accurate personalisation, speedy delivery in score packaging. Great dealer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, great product, order as a gift and was well received. Highly recommed this company also engraving very nicely done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company to deal with; service and delivery was much faster than expected. There was a small error product delivered which was resolved within 24 hours with one email. I've bought from here before and will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with this purchase, everything was as it said it would be and the engraved product looked better than I had thought. Fast and efficient order through to delivery. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a leatherman wave plus, tool is great got everything I need , customer service was excellent, and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was despatched quickly and arrived within a couple of days with Royal Mail. Prices were good, website easy to use, very happy with transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase of my Leatherman Wave+ and extras. Slick ordering, prompt delivery and friendly and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Back and forth across multiple online stores. Got the best deal on my Leatherman Rebar
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered under the five day timeframe that was said to take and am very happy with the Leatherman all I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased from M-T-S many times. Items always arrive in good time and good order. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 28th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this as a 30th birthday present. Really pleased with quality of tool although disappointed with the black engraving on green as it was difficult to read see and read
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have to say I'm hugely impressed with MTS. Best price, great turnaround and properly, safe packing. I'll definitely be back here for my future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,954 reviews