Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,323 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Matthew Allsop
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a leatherman and had it engraved and it was delivered 2 days later. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredible customer service, Literally the only place I`d order a leatherman from. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service!! I made an error on the order and got a phone call asking me to clarify. They were friendly and helpful. Corrected my mistake and sent the order to me in record time. Absolutely brilliant. Will be recommending you as much as I can. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing customer service, super quick delivery and amazing quality - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering ok to a point, maybe my software/hardware…took a few goes. Items arrived on time, as described, packed ok, no real issues. Would likely order from them again should the need arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and great products. My order was meant to contain a free gift, which wasn't in the original package, but when I contacted customer service, they replied almost right away, and within a couple of days the gift was delivered to me - can't fault that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a leatherman Micra yesterday Sunday,about lunchtime and received it already engraved at 8.45 am Monday morning absolutely amazing service. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st class experience, from start to finish. Will definitely purchase from Multi-tool- store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, next day delivery, an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with very prompt delivery. Absolutely delighted with my Leatherman Surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product. Slight issue but the customer services team bent over backwards to fix the problem as soon as possible. I highly recommend this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery - way cheaper than competitors - and an option for engraving. What's not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a firefighter, I've used a Leatherman multitool for years and on many occasions, and having it to hand, has saved several lives. My son has recently joined the Royal Navy as a Marine Engineer and I have no doubt, that it will prove to be an extremely helpful piece of kit. Multitool has provided this tool and the personalised touch with his name inscribed on it, proved to be a perfect gift for my lad. I received it quicker than expected and the engraving was top quality. I would recommend Multi-Tool Store if you want one of these tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent multi tool to my nephew as 21st gift. Service was really quick and he was thrilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
perfect for edc, used half a dozen times on its first outing, which is very handy while working up a scaffold...excellent price also...đź‘Ť
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products, price and service. Engraving professional and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for our lie onboard our yacht.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 2,323 reviews