Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,323 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Matthew Allsop
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service, item received in good condition packaged well for transit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, easy to choose what I was looking for. Delighted with the speed of delivery and with how happy my godson was with his present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, easy to use website, staff are very helpful and polite and they make amazing equipment with a very high quality engraving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always had excellent service and have bought a lot from this company. The goods are top class as you would expect and rarely out of stock and arrive very promptly. Keep up the great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic multitool, Leatherman Rebar EDC. Delivered way ahead of expected due date. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Leatherman Wave with case as a gift. Engraving was perfect. Very happy with purchase, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Product and arrived in very quick time. Would definitely recommend multi tool store 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online experience with a wide variety of multi tools to choose from. Found the multitool for me through looking through the descriptions and pictures. The item was delivered within a couple of days and I am a very happy customer.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022 Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent item and very quick delivery especially considering the item was custom engraved before dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service and communications with the company. The only comment I think would be to have size info on a small data sheet about the product. The leatherman I purchase from this company is my 4th leatherman as I use them for work. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the Squirt PS4 and the prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to navigate, along with placing an order and payment. Age check simple. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptionally speedy service. A particular highlight was having the option to engrave the handle with my name and contact number!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the Wave+ in black. I had an issue with the original tool which was very quickly fixed. They sent out a replacement before I even sent mine back. Really happy with the service received and will shop here again in the future. Thanks Multi-Tool Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality Leatherman multi-tool. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 2,323 reviews