Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,323 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Matthew Allsop
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered on time and engraving was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick service, and really happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exellent service and tools. thanx !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Leatherman wave is excellent thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product arrived in good time and I'm very pleased with it, unlike my other multi tool with this leatherman you can feel that it'sa good quality build. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible piece of kit that I use for work. Looks better than the pictures and sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great and very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, fast delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, promptly delivered and we'll priced! I'd happily shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. Linked the option to personalise my purchase. Very swift delivery. Faultless service from start to finish.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have several of these style combination tools & I would not be without them, always great for getting you out of an awkward situation. R
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt dispatch… and tool exactly as described….. very happy and pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic item, very quick delivery even with special engraving. Great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product and engraving was flawless.great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I need confirmation before purchasing a sheath that it would fit my requirements. A prompt answer enabled me to place an order which was delivered two days later. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Leatherman Wave+ with personalised engraving and it was delivered just 4 days later. Quality of Leatherman is as we know & expect, but the service and price from Multi-tool store was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good choice of products at very good prices. The delivery was fast, and the quality of the engraving was really good. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 2,323 reviews