Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,323 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Matthew Allsop
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a little sceptical on ordering; I was wrong. A fantastic piece of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website to use. Ordered a military type leather man for nephew who is in Army, had his details put on the blade. Order arrived very quickly and nephew was thrilled to bits with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional service. Ordered, engraved and delivered in 48h!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, wonderful multi tool. I wanted a multi tool without a knife as a present for a 13th birthday, it was perfect, and service was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top products, keen price and fast service. Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, quick, item as advertised. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The item arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. The product arrived within a few days of purchase and in perfect working order. very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick shipping! Awesome range!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only needed a new pouch for my wave and I am really pleased with the quality of workmanship and the service i received from multi-tool. No problem recommending this professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I spoke to a lady I can’t remember her name but she was really helpful and I’ll definitely buy from yous again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was an easy online shopping experience. Large range of quality products. Quick reply and delivery from the company. More than happy to make further purchases and recommend to colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had two items for presentations off Multi Tool and you can’t fault Leatherman products. I also can’t fault Multi Tool, git engraving both times and the y were both completed and dispatched and received in quick time. 5 Star + Thank you
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, fast delivery and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The leather man micra arrived quickly. I ordered a grey model and it looks better than expected, a gun metal-like finish. This is a great little pocket tool with the scissors being my main requirement. I have had small multi tools before and, being small, I lose them so I decided that I would buy a carry tin. I got the lid engraved and it feels personal now. This is not the cheapest but it is lighter and better made than the alternative. The price for tool in tin was better than most sellers price for tool only. Yes I am happy to share my good thoughts about this purchase.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a fantastic service. Prompt, easy to understand, exactly what you want from an online site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived earlier than expected, i was kept informed of the progress form start to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a Leatherman as a gift and got a much better one than I was looking at with a nice discount with a engraving mistake blocked out on it, had a quick look at it and I'd be very happy with it if it was for me! Well packaged and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 2,323 reviews