Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,983 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Overall good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product description and I liked the option to personalise it. Quick delivery too. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient. Product availability better than other sites.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and just what I wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website, order OK, tracking clear and superb tool delivered as promised. Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY ON PHONE. EASY TO MAKE ORDER AND PAY.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top tools and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the order I received. I bought the camo Leatherman for my Dad's birthday at the end of July and he is going to love it for sure. The engraving service is brilliant, it is so precise and well-done. Secure packing and tracked postage. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I do not normally bother writing reviews as most of the time you just receive the service you would expect but on this occasion the multi-tool-store went above and beyond to ensure I received exactly what I was asking for (aftermarket service). The communication between different departments and myself was second to non. I would totally recommend Multi-tool-store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful engraving on product. Delivered less than 48 hours after order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slick website. Fair pricing. Quick and efficient service. Totally faultless! if all e-commerce was like this, life would be easier.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great item, fast Shipping, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, especially considering I added the laser etched name option which is great. Website easy to use with good product description. Excellent item, my son is very pleased, will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
The Leatherman that I ordered arrived quickly, and I received email confirmation of the purchase and contact details in case there was a problem. Great service and I am very happy. Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as I had to send back my purchase due to duplication by family on gift. Their prices are good and the return process was reliable and refund was swift.i would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Website clear and easy to use. Ordered late evening, notified of despatch next day and arrived the following day. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift for my nephew who is extremely pleased that he has one well-designed tool that will be indispensable to him as a film and tv props man. An added bonus is the laser engraving and the Leatherman came with a useful whetstone.
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased around ten products from this company over four orders and have found them to be an excellent company to deal with, offering market leading products with a quick and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered as a gift for my husband, easy to navigate the website, order arrive promptly and my husband is thrilled with his new Leatherman Multi-Tool.
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast delivery. Really lovely writing. Great customer service Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,983 reviews