Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
From order to delivery, excellent. Well presented and is a xmas gift which I will be more than happy to give. The engraving was a very good choice and well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Difficult to navigate website.Finally spoke to Caitlin who was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, fast turnround very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Happy thank you, great service,great product,great price and speedy delivery Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website. Easy to order etc. The Leatherman details would benefit from a size reference...the same hand holding each tool, just for comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, sale prices and very very quick service! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Contacted me about engraving when they weren’t 100% sure what I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my 5th purchase from Multi Tool Store and I am amazed at the superior level of service. Orders are despatched so quickly even with additional engraving. My latest purchase was somewhat complicated due to my own errors in ordering but they have sorted everything and my order is on its way. Special shout out to Stacey in Customer Service who has gone above and beyond to ensure my order is as I 'intended'. Well done Stacey and Multi Tool. Fabulous service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item, purchased, great price, bought as a gift, delivery was quick, would recommend, and would not hesitate to buy from the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this to replace the one I lost which I had for 15 years and everything worked perfectly, and happy to say this one is as good a quality as my last one very pleased , Leatheman we’re easy to deal with and the purchase came really quick and well packed ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service from Multi-tool-store. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt delivery and very tidy engraving. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately my Leatherman Squirt was missing from my package when it arrived. However, Customer Service could not have been more amazing - resent my order (which was customized) in super quick time, no quibble. It's lovely to see good old-fashioned customer care still exists. All emails were personally written- not an automated reply. And I love my Squirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with, personal contact over the phone to clarify order. Product as described at reasonable cost, well packaged and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a multi-tool as a birthday gift for a family member. It was delivered promptly and the engraving I had asked for was nicely done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the Leatherman Wave+ I have ordered from Multi-Store Tool! Arrived quickly and the engraving is perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely piece of kit and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a new leatherman from these guys and had a little trouble verifying my age (I'm 51). It was early on a Sunday when I emailed and they responded immediately and we sorted it out then and there. Got my new tool a couple of days later. Excellent customer service and the best price. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,101 reviews