Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,269 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,269 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Robert Byrne
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great and very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, fast delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, promptly delivered and we'll priced! I'd happily shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Linked the option to personalise my purchase. Very swift delivery. Faultless service from start to finish.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have several of these style combination tools & I would not be without them, always great for getting you out of an awkward situation. R
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt dispatch… and tool exactly as described….. very happy and pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quick delivery as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic item, very quick delivery even with special engraving. Great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product and engraving was flawless.great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I need confirmation before purchasing a sheath that it would fit my requirements. A prompt answer enabled me to place an order which was delivered two days later. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Leatherman Wave+ with personalised engraving and it was delivered just 4 days later. Quality of Leatherman is as we know & expect, but the service and price from Multi-tool store was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of products at very good prices. The delivery was fast, and the quality of the engraving was really good. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little sceptical on ordering; I was wrong. A fantastic piece of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use. Ordered a military type leather man for nephew who is in Army, had his details put on the blade. Order arrived very quickly and nephew was thrilled to bits with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service. Ordered, engraved and delivered in 48h!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, wonderful multi tool. I wanted a multi tool without a knife as a present for a 13th birthday, it was perfect, and service was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top products, keen price and fast service. Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick, item as advertised. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The product arrived within a few days of purchase and in perfect working order. very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,269 reviews