Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,954 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,954 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, arrived quickly exactly as shown Good web site with good details Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have 4 leathermans... oldest bought 1994..this is my favourite....light... minimal
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website-easy to navigate.Massive range of just about anything thats to do with any multi-tools. My purchase arrived early,and is a far better carry pouch than the original.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Engraving was spot on. The free oil and sharping stone a nice touch. Best of all the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an item as a gift, cannot fault price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a skeletool for 18th birthday. Let down by Parcelforce who returned it back to the company. Phoned and spoke to Sue who was extremely efficient and arranged for a different courier to deliver. We received the parcel within 24 hours. A big thankyou and would definitely use and recommend Multi Tool again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value, fantastic service and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with my Rebar, exactly what I need. Top quality leather case, and very pleased with everything. Prompt service and delivery...I recommend my Leatherman to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and great value service. Package arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product at a great price - Quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as shown on site. Fast efficient service. Engraving service perfect as the tool is a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , quick delivery - no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely quick efficient service - Items thoughtfully packed and all the engraving has always been perfect. Why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next Delivery Great Choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Excellent Quality and Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First rate company, nice to see Leatherman back online, free oil and sharpening stone is a good bonus. Free nylon case. What can one say about Leatherman, that hasn’t been mentioned before, this particular product was to replace the one that was stolen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website, good choice of items. Easy to order, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - first time ordering - this was a birthday gift - did personalisation just as described couldn’t be happier - posted out very quickly! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,954 reviews