Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,886 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and extremely quick delivery. Good communication via email and the product was exactly as I expected. First class! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An efficient service which meant my son in law had his new tool holder in time for his birthday! A nice quality product thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service, and an excellent Whitby leather pouch for my Leatherman Surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what my husband wanted. Got it for is birthday. Excellent service and excellent quality, really good price for the tool. Hope he gets plenty of satisfaction using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of tools. Ordering was easy. Item arrived on time. No hassle fantastic service. I also contacted customer services regarding a repair to a tool and they quickly pointed me in the right direction. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brill and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had my first delivery arrive to find there had been a mix up with engraving. I contacted customer service and was dealt with brilliantly and a replacement was recieved the very next day. I would most certainly buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order from. Comparable on price. Quick and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the engraving 😁 only 1 point, why can’t the font etc be the same as the leatherman? All blades etc are great. Pity I have to grind of a bit from my 1/4” adapter from the 90’s gen leatherman to get it to fit properly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought a number of items from you, and I am well impressed by your staff and customer service. Excellent at all times and so helpful will recommend and use again. Regards Paul Marsh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third item I have ordered and once again a brilliant experience. The Wave+ arrived quickly and well packaged. The leather case I opted for was enclosed as per my order. My only slight disappointment would be that the seal was broken on the box. This would be so they can substitute the nylon sheaf for the leather one. I think next time I would buy the leather sheaf additonally as I prefer an unopened original package. This is the fault of how the packaging from Leatherman works and nothing multi store have done wrong. I've since purchased a Surge in black oxide and delivery was 3 days. Ordered 6.15pm Saturday 3rd Feb and delivered Monday 6th Feb. Outstanding service. I'll certainly continue to order from multi tool store as they are so reliable and simply great at what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery. Great site to navigate and too many choices for an indecisive individual like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Following having placed an order for the first time with Multi-Tool Store, I was pleasantly impressed with how promptly my order was processed and delivered. I will definitely return - thanks guys πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great stock and items at a very reasonable price. Paricularly impressed witht the shipping time. Would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came before estimate, lovely thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,886 reviews