Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,886 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at Multi-Tool were really excellent in giving me advice on a leaving present I was organising for a colleague; they responded very quickly to my queries and despatched the item I purchased very promptly. It arrived in very good condition. All round an excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, loads of stock and very quick delivery. Really happy with my Latherman Wave+.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived promptly just as described excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods delivered in good time would reccomend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific customer service. Fantastic turnaround time from order to delivery. Would shop from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, so helpful and friendly. Would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wave+ gift box with engraving, bought as a gift. Looks great quality with nicely boxed presentation. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very prompt customer responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very quickly looks good , it's for an 18th birthday present so can't really review the tool itself
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and great sellers. Speedy delivery and item was perfect and exactly what my partner wanted. Absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick & efficient service, fast delivery, great product. Bit pricey but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, fast service, ordered Leatherman Wave gift set with engraving on tool and tin. Very pleased with the product and speedy service. Lovely gift for my brother's birthday.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi guys I recently left a bad review about a knife I received and a returns situation I had with it but I would like to say I’m now fully satisfied with my returns and take back my last statement thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Leatheman are my go too multi tool, excellent quality and innovation. Unfortunately I lost my previous one so had to replace it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, communication and delivery. Great product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfied with my purchased! I ordered a tool as a gift with next day delivery. I had an issue to verify my age and the customer services cleared the issue in a super rapid way. I felt instant reassurance. The delivery was on time. Well done for your professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was promptly dispatched, with regular updates tracking it's progress. The Leather man Supertool arrived spot on time and was well packed. It was in perfect condition, and I feel sure it will serve me well over the coming years. Importantly for me, I feel confident that there is a support structure in place should I ever need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,886 reviews