Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,954 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,954 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with this store. Have used it many times before, and always brilliant and delivers what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied 👌👍❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a pocket tool that did not include a blade to conform to modern day laws. The leatherman "Rebar" is well made and Multistore competitive in price and quicker delivery than others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Leatherman multi tool for my son-in-law. Had it engraved. Still arrived in four days. Well impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The engraving was high quality and the staff also oiled the multitool before sending it. Top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in original box on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to order and arrived very quickly no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent choice, easy to order and arrived quickly. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excelent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courteous, and efficient front of house staff,made my visit worth more than expected!Also picked up my new multi tool result,ta muchly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and easy, communicated really well regarding delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great tool but very expensive for a multi-tool
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great service, with awesome engraving on my new tool, and quick delivery, all at gfreat prices. Couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service great product,great price, speedy delivery and we’ll packed. Very Happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,954 reviews