Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,983 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The leather man wingman is fantastic, just the job for Father’s Day.plus the engraving gave it that personal touch. 5* for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and a lightening dispatch team.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to navigate around the website
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice,service and knowledge
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and the multi tool I ordered. Engraving was first class.
Posted 1 month ago
My kids were looking fo replace their Dad's broken Leatherman Multi-tool for Father's Day but the model he currently has was discontinued. One phone call to an extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable and friendly lady at the Multi-Tool Store and we had recommendations on which of the current models would be the best like-for-like replacement, which would be a budget option and which would be an upgrade. She also pointed out different colour and engraving options and simplified the whole process for us, as the range available was mind-boggling! Thanks to her help and advice, the kids made their choice and we ordered online and the Multi-tool was delivered perfectly engraved in 2 days, and this was the free of charge postage option rather than the tracked one! We couldn't be happier with the product and were especially pleased with the great help we received from customer services to make our choice - now we just need to wait for Fathers Day to see if Dad likes it, but I'm certain he will :)
Posted 1 month ago
Five out of five. Competetive pricing and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a 55 female and bought an engraved Heritage Wingman for my 28 y/o daughters birthday. One month later, she has just called to say thank you for 'the best gift ever' - she is using it everyday! She works in hospitality and is a hands on diy-er!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a personalised Leatherman Surge and was very impressed with the rapid fulfilment of the order. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Leather is thin and my leatherman moved around a lot
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ordered at 13:58 (cutoff is 14:00), and my new Leatherman was here the next day! :D
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the leatherman (at a big discount on rrp) with an engraved blade as a gift. Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Can't fault them and will defo use the again. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
purchased the leatherman screwdriver ratchet. Works perfectly and useful addition to the multi tool.
Posted 1 month ago
All exactly as it should be!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and rapid dispatch. Would not hesitate in purchasing from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, amazing service and lovely packaging. Will definitely buy from again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great product. Engraving looks very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service best I’ve had yet !
Posted 1 month ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,983 reviews