Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great prices & swift delivery !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and very fast turnaround for engraving 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a leatherman surge with my name engraved on it and was very pleased with how quick it arrived and how well it looked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got what I have paid for. The delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Entire experience was flawless, from ordering to delivery, excellent customer service and excellent products...absolutely will be shopping here again...if I could give ten stars I would... WD.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an amazing invention. And it makes a fascinating gift. It has already been used a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service, quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good. I purchased the leather clip-on holder first time around and it fell apart after 2 months. Hopefully as this one is attached via a loop on the back to a belt it should fair better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and the 'second' leatherman is as new as described 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order for an engraved surge for work, as always multi-tool-store processed the order including the engraving and had it delivered to me within a matter of days, engraving is perfect. First class customer service 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fake leatherman watch delivered promptly. Not even same size as a genuine one. Quick response on return & refunded. No feed back on product from supplier. Not likely to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tim, Thanks for your comments. We are authorised retailers of Leatherman tools in the UK, we are a genuine company selling genuine Leatherman tools and accessories. Whitby & Co are the distributors for Leatherman tools in the UK and as such, hold a list of authorised retailers - we are the largest retailer in the UK and our credentials can be verified with the distributor and via Leatherman USA. Kind regards, Jude Freeman Multi-tool Store
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of items and the buyer can be assured of fine quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid service. Great delivery. Quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought our son one the same as his dad's as a carpenter so useful in his job also camping has a lot of used for this multitool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Give Stacey a raise! I was having endless problems with the website so got in touch with the customer service team. Stacey put everything together for me, including an engraving and sent over a personal payment link so I could finally place the order. She was super quick to come back to me which would have been amazing on a weekday, but this was all on a Saturday afternoon. The order even arrived on Monday! So impressed. Thank you Stacey!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic bit of kit and brilliant service. Delivered in only a few days with engraving on the blade. Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast dispatch, nice engraving on product. Very small issue rapidly rectified. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebar Multitool- Picked this lightweight multi tool for my daughters passing out present. Obviously very pleased with the quality and functionality. Engraving could have been spread across the handle. The pouch belt loop could be bigger to accommodate service belts/gun belts etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These items were brought as gifts and my son in law is really impressed and has used it often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,101 reviews