Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,886 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and fast delivery. I ordered an engraved leatherman which was despatched the next day and delivered the day after. Great experience from start to finish and I’m extremely happy with the product and price. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality and craftmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely easy ordering process and quick tracked delivery. No complaints whatsoever! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and value for money. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent multi-tool and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Tool as described. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, easy to see what you are actually purchasing. Delivered on the day predicted. The Leatherman Bit Kit is as described. Will mix and match the bits I am likely to use in the uk rather than normally carry the whole set. Pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery , not the first time i have used Multi-tool store and won’t be the last . my only gripe ( hence 4 not 5) is that the laser engraving has been completed on the side of the tool where the pocket clip goes, which is then obstructed but the pocket clip. i’m looking back at the engraving examples they show and it’s not clear( in my humble opinion) that this would be the case. Beyond that it’s great and will use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent service- a good price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault the super Leatherman price and prompt delivery, would recommend this Company🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product was delayed but I was kept well informed by a very helpful and friendly customer support. Would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product so far and great, fast service by multi tool store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of products and the delivery and ordering process was very easy. Product was exactly what I was after. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brand new item, great price, quick despatch, really pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The place I go to for all my multi tool needs. Recommened by me, Chris P Tee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Answered question quickly. Delivery was fast and leatherman was the best price around by far. I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great item good quality highly recommend, delivery was great Geoff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , website easy to navigate , prices really good and delivery fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service can’t fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,886 reviews