Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,298 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,298 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Robert Byrne
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices, great service! My order arrived with the wrong belt clip accessory for a LM Surge. One phone later the correct one was on the way, no dramas, lovely customer service lady and a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service but not the cheapest. Would use again if the price is right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product I bought was good. But I was annoyed that after I'd committed myself to buying it, they added on £6 tax. Indeed, I thought it was illegal to do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicholas, The price advertised includes VAT however on your invoice this is broken down to show tax, as some businesses require this on the invoice. So the product price is still £39.95, which includes £33.29 plus VAT of £6.66. We don't add anything on, and the price you pay is the same as advertised. Best wishes, Jude Customer Service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was on time which was good, and I really like the product, but it was not properly cleaned or oiled when it arrived which I would have expected considering the cost of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the leatherman squirt although the product was great I did have to return it as the scissors were faulty, the multi tool store did replace it no quibble👍 My only gripe is that when I primarily purchased the item the store generated an email giving me a tracking number, this does not me mean they have sent it, my item didn’t actually enter the postal system until three days after the email was sent this it why I give 4 stars, now I know how this works I would defiantly buy from them again with confidence 🤟
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A bit smaller than I expected but quite happy with it. Fits nicely in my pockets. Some of the tool though are stiff and hard to pull out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service from Multi-tool-store was prompt and efficient and their communication was excellent. A different product to the one I ordered was sent to me in error, but as soon as I got in contact with them, Seckin in Customer Services despatched the correct tool to me via a next-day service. He was super-efficient in sorting the problem, suggesting that the company prioritises customer satisfaction. The products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, great products and engraving. Only thing stopping a 5 star is no military discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product is first class. Delivery was quicker than promised. One star was removed because the confirmation and invoice were never sent to my email account as promised by the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought the pouch to replace lost one. A little different but holds the bit set and rachet driver extension just thanks to elasticated sides. No need to contact customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice little tool, this is my fifth Leatherman tool, I have them in all my vehicles they are a handy bit of kit. I normally always carry the hey Juice but none of the tools lock on that one so I have swapped it for the Free T4 as every tool locks, which stops a few cuts and scapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the service from Multi-tool-store. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good choice of items and the buyer can be assured of fine quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not too shabby - if this is the company that supplied my Leatherman Skeletool. One of the reasons for deducting one star - deliberately - is that the spotty youth tasked with compiling this review page has made the same basic error as all other nerdy typed - the item(s) concerned are not identified at the beginning of each review… Not a hanging offence - maybe - but perhaps a digit removal, Yakusa-style. But I digress - which customers do… If this mob are indeed purveyors of all things Leatherman, then their prices are on point - and better than the Bezos bunch. Their speed of service is equally efficient, so, all in all, an almost faultless display of excellent dispensing. Marred only by a dodgy review request, as mentioned above - though My opinion could be swayed towards restoring that missing fifth star, were one of Tim Leatherman’s latest In-line, Ratchet Bit Adaptors to find itself in my grasp..? One may but pray… As for the following Three questions, Once more, your tame IT nerd has not been fed sufficient chocolate & fizzy drinks, as None of those questions apply to my transaction - and there is No provision for marking any of the queries as “Not Applicable”… With all these basic computer problems, a mild public flogging is the least that such a miscreant merits..! Accordingly, And as it is unlikely that such a survey will permit submission unless all boxes are ticked, I will mark the following three questions with the MIDDLE ANSWER - despite these answers being inaccurate…
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a Leatherman Surge on special offer £131. When I came to pay the invoice was £143. I didn't realise that the leather case was charged as extra. Also the tool was a return. The box wasn't sealed and was a bit bashed about, with no instructions. If it had been a gift, I would have been a bit miffed. On the upside, delivery was quick and efficient, and the tool is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I never received my gift that was meant to come with my tool
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All exactly as it should be!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed that I was notified by e mail that you had the Leatherman ratchet driver back in stock.It arrived promptly and I have been very pleased with its functionality. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, lovely engraving, and a good price. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,298 reviews