Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought the pouch to replace lost one. A little different but holds the bit set and rachet driver extension just thanks to elasticated sides. No need to contact customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice little tool, this is my fifth Leatherman tool, I have them in all my vehicles they are a handy bit of kit. I normally always carry the hey Juice but none of the tools lock on that one so I have swapped it for the Free T4 as every tool locks, which stops a few cuts and scapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service from Multi-tool-store. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of items and the buyer can be assured of fine quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not too shabby - if this is the company that supplied my Leatherman Skeletool. One of the reasons for deducting one star - deliberately - is that the spotty youth tasked with compiling this review page has made the same basic error as all other nerdy typed - the item(s) concerned are not identified at the beginning of each review… Not a hanging offence - maybe - but perhaps a digit removal, Yakusa-style. But I digress - which customers do… If this mob are indeed purveyors of all things Leatherman, then their prices are on point - and better than the Bezos bunch. Their speed of service is equally efficient, so, all in all, an almost faultless display of excellent dispensing. Marred only by a dodgy review request, as mentioned above - though My opinion could be swayed towards restoring that missing fifth star, were one of Tim Leatherman’s latest In-line, Ratchet Bit Adaptors to find itself in my grasp..? One may but pray… As for the following Three questions, Once more, your tame IT nerd has not been fed sufficient chocolate & fizzy drinks, as None of those questions apply to my transaction - and there is No provision for marking any of the queries as “Not Applicable”… With all these basic computer problems, a mild public flogging is the least that such a miscreant merits..! Accordingly, And as it is unlikely that such a survey will permit submission unless all boxes are ticked, I will mark the following three questions with the MIDDLE ANSWER - despite these answers being inaccurate…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Leatherman Surge on special offer £131. When I came to pay the invoice was £143. I didn't realise that the leather case was charged as extra. Also the tool was a return. The box wasn't sealed and was a bit bashed about, with no instructions. If it had been a gift, I would have been a bit miffed. On the upside, delivery was quick and efficient, and the tool is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I never received my gift that was meant to come with my tool
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All exactly as it should be!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very impressed that I was notified by e mail that you had the Leatherman ratchet driver back in stock.It arrived promptly and I have been very pleased with its functionality. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery, lovely engraving, and a good price. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great range of multitools and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Service excellent. Pleased with the tool I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service did ask for it to be gift wrapped but arrived in its standard packaging but other than that good turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use the Web site picked the leatherman I wanted put in basket. I picked the lazer engraving option to add that personal touch to my order but when item arrived it wasn't on it checked the order and it wasn't added to basket as you have to click another box. Still was very happy with the multi tool store will use again and would highly recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and value for money. Shame it came in packaging with trade marked tape all over the outside though as it was meant to be a pressie. Never mind, he still loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly and product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tool, outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Recording as requested. Five star service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,101 reviews