Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very pleased with the multi tool and the service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Fantastic customer service, quick to ship, tracking was great overall brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product delivered very fast even With engraving done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to navigate the website. Lots of information about the products. Went for an engraving and it looks great too! Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company this one very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So impressed with the service of MUlti-tool-store. I ordered the knifeless Rebar with engraving quite late on Saturday afternoon. It was delivered on Monday morning. My name was engraved on it and it looked great. I needed the pliers for removing letters from the machines at work, an upgrade on the small leatherman. Last week I used it, the length made removing letters so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality item, even with personal engraving amazingly quick delivery in just a couple of days. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great site, great selection, easy to use. Delivery was quick Product quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased Leatherman wave as a gift for someone, as i've owned one since they 1st came out, Amazing tool giving years of service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery, thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top-tier customer service, very friendly and helpful and were able to accommodate what I thought was a bit of an annoying request. Additionally, excellent delivery options, can't fault it at all and would highly recommend. Beyond this, good pricing for a popular product when compared with other retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality items arrived when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Trust is everything. I trust this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, item arrived the day after ordered. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quick service, top class on line shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought the pouch to replace lost one. A little different but holds the bit set and rachet driver extension just thanks to elasticated sides. No need to contact customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The engraving hadn’t gone through on the order so they rang me and ask what wanted engraved. The tool was was engraved and delivered next day.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice little tool, this is my fifth Leatherman tool, I have them in all my vehicles they are a handy bit of kit. I normally always carry the hey Juice but none of the tools lock on that one so I have swapped it for the Free T4 as every tool locks, which stops a few cuts and scapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does exactly what it claims and is required. If you want a knife sheath this one works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,101 reviews