Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,983 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use web site, fast delivery and excellent value, would have no hesitation in using this supplier again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Bought a pouch for my multitool. Pouch accurately described prior to purchase and was good quality. Arrived quickly and very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my Leatherman Rebar and the service from multi tool store
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service..got a multitool engraved as a gift delivered very promptly..Delighted recipient..and me too!
Posted 2 days ago
Products were delivered in good time. There was an issue with one (from the factory, not their fault) of them but it was free return and they fixed and sent it back in no time. Highly recommend and would use again.
Posted 2 days ago
having ordered from this business before, I was confident that the service would be superb and I am pleased to say that I was not disappointed. From placing the order they were very communicative, even calling me to check the engraving instruction, as I had entered an 'o' instead of a zero, which was resolved very easily. Delivery was made on time and the whole experience was of a very high standard
Posted 2 days ago
I never received my gift that was meant to come with my tool
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and good service
Posted 2 days ago
I keep it in my pocket and find a use for it most days. excellent quality
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic item. Great quality. Fast delivery. One very happy customer.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing each to look up online, I don’t do computers. The price was good and the product came quickly and is an excellent tools.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything's so good
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, friendly and accommodating staff, great equipment.. just superb.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service including the engraving. Dispatched within in a few hours of order, will definitely buy from again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This looks a great tool I’ve bought as a present for my Husbands Birthday, he hasn’t yet received it as it’s not it’s Birthday yet but I think he’s going to love it, It’s the Vintage Wave + with a brown leather case, Super fast service and delivery especially as I’ve had it engraved, A great gift for anyone that likes tools etc and as my Husbands a Carpenter I’m certain it will be useful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, just what my son wanted for cadet camp. Great to have it engraved for not a lot extra as it’s an expensive gadget. Very fast delivery, thank you😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the Leatherman Surge about 10 days ago, together with a pair of Scissors that were recommended by a colleague. Delivery was prompt and in good order. Both tools so far seems to have all the hallmarks of Leatherman quality. I had a smaller Leatherman tool for the last 10 yrs, the Blast, and had great experience with that but now just wanted to upgrade to something bigger and more heavy duty. The Surge is now part of my everyday carry, on a belt loop and it is already proving its worth. I had them personalized with my name, simply because the option was available. With it being printed over actual engraving, I have no idea how long the letters will last before they begin to fade, but it looks good for now nonetheless. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,983 reviews