Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 893 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Multi-tool-store.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Stuart Sutherland
Stuart Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Ordered the Leatherman Wave, great price, came with leather pouch, sharpening stone and oil, I also got it engraved which was only a little bit more to price, great service, quick delivery, very easy to deal with. I highly recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk and I will use again."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Very helpful and willing to offer a better price when matched. Ultra fast delivery and prompt service. I will happily buy again. - Leatherman Surge black-oxide"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Abrenica
Michael Abrenica
Verified Buyer
"The best service ever. Totaly didn't expect for the item to be delivered that fast. Even my colleagues where amazed. Will surely buy again. Thanks a lot and keep up the good work, you found a new loyal customer in me. Michael"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret May
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service once again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jason Cullingford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
MONIKA BUJNOWSKI
Verified Buyer
"I love it, is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Tanner
Verified Buyer
"Bought an engraved Juice tool for a friends birthday, she was delighted with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MARK NELHAMS
Verified Buyer
"I am buying a leatherman for a present for a friend of mine as I have 4 already and I would not do without my leatherman."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
George Thompson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a new Wave+ and got in engraved. I was in two minds about the engraving for personal reasons and when it arrived decided that I no wanted the engraving. I contacted customer support and they were very helpful. I retuned my engraved order and received a brand new Wave+ Black Oxide next day free of charge. the level of service has been noting short of amazing. Will be utilising my new Wave+ on set starting next week! Thanks Multi-tool Store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, infomation and prompt delivery! Perfect tranaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and speedy personalisation of Leatherman and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I`ve ordered from you before and there wasn`t a problem. I ordered a multi-tool last week for a birthday gift and when I received it the contents had come out of the inner box and were all over the place. It could have been when it was in the post as the outer box was a bit squashed. Maybe a bit of tape to stop the inner contents from coming out of the box. Apart from that I`m pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Multi tool store. Great service great advice super fast delivery Thanks very much. The Real Deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great site for multi tools! I’ve bought from them before a few times and I’m never disappointed. I would say they are the most reasonably priced kit out there. They are the first place I go when I need a gift, especially if they need laser engraving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"all ways good service, I've kept you in my favourites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Bamber
Verified Buyer
"Graet service and products, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janet Evans
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Quick response to my query. Lovely engraving. All round very happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Fast, efficient and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil Thompson
Verified Buyer
"All other stores that sell goods online need to look at the multi tool shop to see how it is done properly. I placed my order on the Friday before Father’s Day at around 3pm knowing that I had missed the delivery deadline to receive it before the Sunday. The very next day the item was delivered which meant I could give the gift to my Pops on the Father’s Day. I had also had extra engraving on the tool and the box. It came gift wrapped perfectly. This is the fourth tool I have ordered and every time it has been a quality service with no problems. Thank you very much I’m very pleased with the service you provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Gibbins
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery with everything required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery. Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Conradie
Verified Buyer
"Great service and delivery. Decent prices and availability of products. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alvin Vassoodaven
Verified Buyer
"I wanted to order a Leatherman multitool, for a friend's birthday, so I verified that they are an authorised dealer. The multitool itself came right on time and plus I received some extra."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 893 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This