Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 991 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Stuart Sutherland
"Ordered the Leatherman Wave, great price, came with leather pouch, sharpening stone and oil, I also got it engraved which was only a little bit more to price, great service, quick delivery, very easy to deal with. I highly recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk and I will use again."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Very helpful and willing to offer a better price when matched. Ultra fast delivery and prompt service. I will happily buy again. - Leatherman Surge black-oxide"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Abrenica
"The best service ever. Totaly didn't expect for the item to be delivered that fast. Even my colleagues where amazed. Will surely buy again. Thanks a lot and keep up the good work, you found a new loyal customer in me. Michael"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product and very well made. This was a replacement for my original Leatherman that I had used for 33 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"EXCELLENT SERVICE PROVIDED ALL ALONG THE WAY."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Spot on service with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficient, professional service. Good products, well delivered. All you can ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Leatherman looks great. Very helpful customer services team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Items as described. Good price. Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought it as a Christmas present for my husband. Looks fantastic he loves leather man tools so looking forward to seeing his face light up when I give it to him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service and lovely well made item. Thank you, Mick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, I used Multi-tool-store as from the offset the website was easy to navigate, the selection and pricing was easy to understand and the ordering process was very smooth. Choice of laser etching fonts were well displayed. Next day delivery to my place of work was arranged so I didn’t miss the postman. All in a very enjoyable purchase, 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"About £10 cheaper than anywhere else plus free gift and posted quickly too. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought this as a 21st birthday present for our nephew and also asked Multi-tool to engrave it with his name and birthday date. The tool itself is an excellent design and comes with a leather holder. It looks great and would highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect purchase of Wave x. Perfect boys toy for my son's birthday, he was thrilled. Quick, easy and courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a leatherman as a birthday gift for one of my daughters. As ever I left it fairly close to the mark but because of the amazing communication and swift service of multi tool my daughter was overjoyed with it on the day. She even received a nice little free gift with it along with the sharpening stone and oil The laser etching service is completely worth it too Thanks so much to the amazing team at multi tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered many, many Leatherman Multi Tools from Outdoor 365 - Multi Tool Store, mostly engraved as gifts. The speed of turnaround for engraving is exceptionally fast, and the service I have received is second to none - If only every online retailer could achieve this level of care and efficiency. If I could give more than fove stars I would - 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good. Top hole!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, fast delivery and great products in terms of quality and results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, delivered quickly. Item was a leather man rev with personal engraving. Recipient was very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 991 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support