Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,044 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really fast dispatch, nice engraving on product. Very small issue rapidly rectified. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rebar Multitool- Picked this lightweight multi tool for my daughters passing out present. Obviously very pleased with the quality and functionality. Engraving could have been spread across the handle. The pouch belt loop could be bigger to accommodate service belts/gun belts etc
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These items were brought as gifts and my son in law is really impressed and has used it often.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Package came very fast, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well worth the price, it's very robust and looks amazing in camo! The bit drivers that come with it work well to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and communication. Cant fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My leatherman arrived swiftly with a nice job on the engraving too. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick and product was as described. Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality item and super fast delivery thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service! On time, high quality, kind team! I will come back for some more perfect gifts :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the multi tool for my son who is a trainee Grip. He had told me about it and how useful it would be .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonder service , quick and loved the end product , finished off really well. Very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this tool but i was very disapointed that i was not able to buy the tool without buying the case i did not want which cost more then half the price of the tool .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , very pleased how soon the pen knife arrived . Will definitely recommend . Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A long term leather man user. And bought the wingman for my niece a great tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a Leatherman P4 with personalisation and it was delivered within 48 hours, quite extraordinary. Their customer service is second to none, I had a slight issue with the website and adding the product to my basket. I emailed to check if there was a problem and I had a reply within the hour which is remarkable as it was a Sunday and I didn't expect to hear until the following day. I then ordered without any further issue and it was delivered 48 hours later. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the Multi Tool Store, I will certainly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usually the seller waits till the product arrives and then asks for customer reviews.. The product hasn't arrived yet,as for the delivery,it would be better to give customers the option to choose express delivery. I paid a lot of money for the product only to have it sent to me via some cheap delivery method that takes weeks to arrive... it just doesn't make sense. I don't want to wait for weeks,i want it as fast as possible. Just some food for thought..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dan, thank you for your feedback - I can see that we have shipped to Israel for you, the carrier has recommended a 10 working day delivery time and I can see it's not yet reached you. We have now moved to a different carrier for international orders, which will offer alternative delivery options. I trust the tool will arrive soon, but do contact us if you have any concerns at customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk Kind regards, Jude Multi-tool Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with high quality product delivered very quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fast service would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy peasy great purchase, quick delivery and cool engraving.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,044 reviews