Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 785 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk

How would you rate Multi-tool-store.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

MARK NELHAMS
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for a leatherman for work and when I go on my holidays and I found multi-tools-store had a good range of leathermans. watt I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Gilbert Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website, tool delivered promptly and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This new nylon sheath with a popper fastener instead of Velcro is an excellent sheath. In my opinion the best so far. Warning though there are 2 to chose from one with side pockets and bit pocket and one without."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Neil Searle
Verified Buyer
"Truly excellent products, bought a replacement for a leatherman that I owned for 10 years before someone 'permanently borrowed' it... Cheap laser engraving available ;) Also quick delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marilyn Curtis
Verified Buyer
"Fulfilled every aspect of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helen Tompkins
Verified Buyer
"Website clearly explained the items, with Utube videos to help understanding. Items clearly priced, with a detailed returns policy & guarantee. Item arrived promptly & of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Keith Packham
Verified Buyer
"Bought as a present, happy with the prompt delivery and the offer of the added inscribing which I took advantage of."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Joe Forster
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Bought this for my husbands 40th birthday for my 7 year old daughter - he loved it! Especially the extra little touch of inscribing it with Daddy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Goble
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived swiftly and just as I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and delivery of great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery of a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debra Dyson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and exemplary service. Super follow up email sounding very personal. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Customer Service. Excellent selection of Leathermen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service from site and would buy again but the Leatherman juice not worth £70 IMO"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Lemin
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a Leatherman from Multi-tool-store and waited for it to arrive. It didn't come. I filled in a contact form on the website and got a response the same day. Then a replacement was sent special delivery which arrived the next day. Awesome! Many places will sell you stuff and are OK to buy from but make a fuss when things go wrong. I was very happy with the super customer service I received when things, as they sometimes do, go wrong. I would recommend multi-store.co.uk to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, great prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matan Dimenstein
Verified Buyer
"The service is super quick, had a confirmation email on my purchase and another email updating the progress of dispatch. My Leatherman arrived in less than 48h and the laser engraving is superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nathan Mansbridge
Verified Buyer
"very quick delivery and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charles Kopec
Verified Buyer
"Great multi tool. Alot bigger than the standard wave (0.5" bigger). Although that doesnt sound huge it makes a lot of difference. Great value for money as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 785 reviews