Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,870 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great choice. Easy to use.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great price & swift delivery !!! - Thanks !!!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazingly fast and efficient delivery after my order. Tool is perfect as expected. Thank you Multi-Tool Store!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good communications when ordering. Quick delivery of a quality product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great item and great service 👍🏻
Posted 4 days ago
Fast quick service of a product both Amazon & eBay couldn't source I'll be back...
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping and reasonably priced.
Posted 5 days ago
To be honest the description of the goods on the website page as you are checking out could be better and list exactly what you are getting for your dosh but.... The service when I called was brilliant. The delivery of the goods was prompt and early and the packaging was excellent.
I am a fussy customer. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company or using them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Really great service,bought leathermans before but not from here and I’m very happy,next time I need a leatherman I’ll buy from here again
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to Multi-tool-store for the ease and efficiency of ordering and receiving my Leatherman. Very pleased with the product and hope to enjoy its various tooling in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality engraving and really good overall price. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very handy little set, well maybe as always
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect, ordered online and it was engraved that day and I had it the next - brilliant thanks :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product, quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online and good delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great service when there was a small problem - all dealt with and replacement delivered within 24 hours.
Posted 1 week ago
As a customer of Multi-Tool and a first-time patron, It has been a pleasure and a joy to have had my purchases handled efficiently and with professional courtesy and the speed by which they respond to my order was also a joy thank you to all your guys at Multi-Tool/Outdoor 365 it was a pleasure
Posted 1 week ago
Had to change something on my order after I placed it. Sent an email. Emailed me back to say the order was changed even though it was already packed. Great service & fast post.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Multi-Tool Store. Swift delivery and competitive prices. I definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,870 reviews