Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,269 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,269 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Robert Byrne
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product I bought was good. But I was annoyed that after I'd committed myself to buying it, they added on £6 tax. Indeed, I thought it was illegal to do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nicholas, The price advertised includes VAT however on your invoice this is broken down to show tax, as some businesses require this on the invoice. So the product price is still £39.95, which includes £33.29 plus VAT of £6.66. We don't add anything on, and the price you pay is the same as advertised. Best wishes, Jude Customer Service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent online experience with a wide variety of multi tools to choose from. Found the multitool for me through looking through the descriptions and pictures. The item was delivered within a couple of days and I am a very happy customer.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022 Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent item and very quick delivery especially considering the item was custom engraved before dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always great service and communications with the company. The only comment I think would be to have size info on a small data sheet about the product. The leatherman I purchase from this company is my 4th leatherman as I use them for work. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied with the Squirt PS4 and the prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to navigate, along with placing an order and payment. Age check simple. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally speedy service. A particular highlight was having the option to engrave the handle with my name and contact number!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased the Wave+ in black. I had an issue with the original tool which was very quickly fixed. They sent out a replacement before I even sent mine back. Really happy with the service received and will shop here again in the future. Thanks Multi-Tool Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality Leatherman multi-tool. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time and engraving was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick service, and really happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exellent service and tools. thanx !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was on time which was good, and I really like the product, but it was not properly cleaned or oiled when it arrived which I would have expected considering the cost of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Leatherman wave is excellent thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product arrived in good time and I'm very pleased with it, unlike my other multi tool with this leatherman you can feel that it'sa good quality build. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible piece of kit that I use for work. Looks better than the pictures and sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,269 reviews