Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,323 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Matthew Allsop
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A bastion of outstanding customer service, competitive pricing and solid quality products. We had some ID issues with the age verification, but customer service sorted in within minutes. The product was engraved and shipped next day. It looks beautiful it's a piece of art! Thank you team for all the help!
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very impressed. I got 20% off of my Leatherman tool and a free sharpening stone and oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, particularly when I made a mistake with online ordering. Easily sorted out. Product purchase arrived very quickly, having been engraved, and was just what was wanted. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and checkout, delivery was fast and price was competitive. I would like to see better filters on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love it, great quality and great price , highly recommended .service was great too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service and price. Will happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered Mondy PM arrived Wednesday am with the engraving, supper fast service, great price, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. My order was engraved and posted within 90 minutes and arrived the next day. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a multi tool as a gift delivery was outstanding and customer service was even better when I had a slight issue with the item. This company is outstanding and has excellent customer service 5 stars are not enough for such brilliant service. Well done to all at multi tool store especially Martha keep up the fab service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a pouch for my Leatherman. Slight hiccup in the order, but they dealt with the matter promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service & impressed with quality & presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Selection online. Ordered and customised the item and it was delivered on time. Very pleased with the service. Have delt with in the past and will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought from Multi-tool-store.co.uk more than once and each time it has been what you hope online shopping is. Clear information, good prices and prompt delivery. I plan on buying another tool very soon. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was easy, the item was delivered in good time. The engraving was as requested and of good quality too. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear information on website and a quick delivery. What more can one want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A++++ Service - Highly Recommend..! Bravo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to order, great price, arrived quickly. I choose to have the leatherman wave + multi tool engraved as it is a gift, they did a lovely job. I have no hesitation in recommending Multi-tool-store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great seller, quick delivery. My new leatherman is my new go to hiking multitool. Would def buy again, thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service A+ company 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered for a graduation ceremony one week before! Leatherman came engraved right on time and was a well appreciated gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 2,323 reviews