Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,512 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Charles Dewar
More Photos & Videos
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 31st March 2020
W J Irwin
More Photos & Videos
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 31st March 2020
W J Irwin
More Photos & Videos
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Adrian Flowers
More Photos & Videos
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Caroline Atkinson
More Photos & Videos
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Henry Davies-ball
More Photos & Videos
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Customer care very helpful
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for the quick delivery and service!
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you for your service. Great.
Posted 1 day ago
Leather man Charge TI, with extras. Perfect A* Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased, was exactly as described, and delivered very quickly. The item was also carefully packed for posting.
Posted 2 days ago
Good seller fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely perfect. The name engraving was spot on and finished the gift. Comms and delivery brilliant. These guys are top of their game. Website is nice and easy to navigate. Price superb...found a discount voucher to use. Recommend big time!
Posted 3 days ago
Just bought a new-style Wave. Been sharpening my old-style wave for about twenty years now, the serrated edge is now plain straight edged. Never leave home without one !
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response to email queries, efficient delivery. Gift was very well received. Would recommend multi-tool.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic customer service and very pleased with my personalised purchase. Thank you. Will purchase from here again!
Posted 3 days ago
Just what I wanted not too heavy ( leatherman rev) excellent service 3 working days including engraving which was very nice. Would recommend this company to anyone
Posted 3 days ago
Good product.
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptional service, ordered 4PM on Friday, two personalised Leatherman, received on Sunday and it was a Bank Holiday weekend.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent easy to navigate web-site, super range of high quality products and spot on delivery! Knowledgeable customer service so I will certainly be buying some more products from Multi-Tool, what more is there to say!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect delivery, perfect product. This store has some attractive offers and selection
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. A last minute order that was engraved and posted out for next day delivery and arrived in plenty of time for 18th birthday present. Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service received the engraved tool day after placing order
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of tools and a good website. Helpful discount and free delivery are a bonus.
Letterman tools are excellent and the new “Free” is a good upgrade. Very useful “sideways” belt pouch.
Posted 1 week ago
Top Service from a Reputable Seller
I would use these again in a Heartbeat
Stay Safe
Regards
Colin
Posted 1 week ago
I rarely write reviews but I just wanted to say the service I received from you was brilliant. Within a couple of hours of ordering (with engraving) it was dispatched and arrived unbelievably quickly. My partner was made up as his last knife was stole
Posted 1 week ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,512 reviews