Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,983 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought my leatherman surge from Multi tool store. They were very competitive (Β£40 cheaper than Amazon) and delivery was next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with dispatch times and product price was okay.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, speedy service and a good price. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, best price online, nice product. πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on! As advertised and delivered as requested. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly what they said they would do. Engraving excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Handy compact. Well worth the money
Posted 2 months ago
It's small. I wanted scissors rather than pliers. Has all i need and fits neatly on my belt. Fantastic that I could have my name and phone number engraved at a very reasonable cost. Looks smart!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an engraved multi tool and it arrived in perfect condition the next day. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
My leatherman case arrived very quick. Great quality, good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Came on time (next day), was easy to order and product came in perfect condition. No complaints what so ever πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 months ago
Orders for the first time and I'm absolutely happy with the service. Very fast delivery and good pricing, great shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought two personalised multi tools for my godsons' 21st birthday. They came very promptly and look absolutely brilliant. I can't wait to see their faces when they see them. Would recommend to anyone. Really useful bit of kit for girls too!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service, goods as advertised.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and very efficient service cannot fault anything
Posted 2 months ago
Made a phone call, was assured the company could fulfill a personalized product, next working day. Crucial because we had someone moving abroad, it was a leaving gift. There is was, next day as promised, engraved beautifully. Genuinely couldn't think any higher of the company. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service and price. Ordered items and they arrived very quickly. Won’t hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
A good range of products available. The one I chose was despatched, with the engraving in good time.
Posted 2 months ago
The product was fine although well handled as if ex demo. The packaging was open and tatty. Bit annoying as its for a present.
Posted 2 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,983 reviews