Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,269 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,269 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Robert Byrne
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had trouble completing My purchase of a Leatherman Surge, Contacted them and spoke with “Caitlyn” who was an absolute Star and sorted it out, Item arrived two days later and I was very happy, Will definately be purchasing more items again soon..!!!:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always. I ordered a few item over the years and always get good price and service. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quickly delivered, good prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am more than happy with the product, I like that you can add extra text on the multi tool or presentation box. It was also delivered extremely quick, I’m sure my son will love it.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. The product is a very high quality but a little small. My Leatherman Wave is over 25 years old and it’s possible they are now slightly shorter. It’s only a matter of a couple mm but it prevented the flap securing properly on the popper. I’ve soaked it and after stretching over a couple of days it’s now just about closing. It will probably stretch a bit more in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Multitool purchase, delivered quickly, excellent notifications throughout.. good price, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for my leatherman rev my daughter will love it next week when she passes out and we surprise her with it ,it has everything she needs on it ,love the case for it as well ,engraving is brilliant will highly recommend
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the leatherman squirt although the product was great I did have to return it as the scissors were faulty, the multi tool store did replace it no quibble👍 My only gripe is that when I primarily purchased the item the store generated an email giving me a tracking number, this does not me mean they have sent it, my item didn’t actually enter the postal system until three days after the email was sent this it why I give 4 stars, now I know how this works I would defiantly buy from them again with confidence 🤟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was quick, and I was updated every step of the journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High quality product with best prices and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent choice of products and fast reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very VERY impressed. Placed my order on a Saturday morning with engraving and it was completed and dispatched the same day, I wasn't expecting it to be dispatched until Monday at the earliest. I was kept up to date on the status of my order and the item was delivered nice and quickl.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A bit smaller than I expected but quite happy with it. Fits nicely in my pockets. Some of the tool though are stiff and hard to pull out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service provided by regular communications and the order was delivered well within the time frame expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our son loved it excellent service and arrived so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,269 reviews