Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,910 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,910 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Leatheman are my go too multi tool, excellent quality and innovation. Unfortunately I lost my previous one so had to replace it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, communication and delivery. Great product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Satisfied with my purchased! I ordered a tool as a gift with next day delivery. I had an issue to verify my age and the customer services cleared the issue in a super rapid way. I felt instant reassurance. The delivery was on time. Well done for your professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order was promptly dispatched, with regular updates tracking it's progress. The Leather man Supertool arrived spot on time and was well packed. It was in perfect condition, and I feel sure it will serve me well over the coming years. Importantly for me, I feel confident that there is a support structure in place should I ever need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They had exactly what I wanted at a very competitive price when I bought my Leatherman Wave+.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good team delt with my issues quick and we’ll , would highly recommend 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your patience with us, it is truly appreciated. I have responded to your email regarding the return. I'm so sorry for the wait on a response - we are only a small team of 5 so getting through hundreds of emails does take a lot of time. I can only apologise. I will await your response to our email. Best wishes, Stacey
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service prompt delivery even during the holiday season... Happy with item having already owning a handful of cheap ones which are nowhere near as good as the build quality of leatherman tools, & feels premium just to hold in the hand...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gift for my husband who is absolutely delighted with it. Delivery was fast and as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's fine once you work out how to open it. Dad very much enjoyed his Christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good website, the option to engrave is really nice, you had exactly the tool I was looking for at a comparable price to other retailers with fast delivery....would definitely buy from you again! My only minor issue was the box was a bit dented on the corners which was a shame as it was a gift but the contents were in perfect order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service! With just two days yo go before Christmas, I decided to try and get a Leatherman for my son - tall order, I know. Not only were Multi-tool-store able yo deliver next day, they even engraved it beautifully with his name....he is delighted with it. Well done M-T-S....above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great website, easy to use, no hidden extras. Delivery was prompt, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery I have purchased 3 now and all fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a Leatherman multi-tool (with engraving to personalise,) online and the process was quick & easy. Efficient ordering and confirmation including virtual imaging in order to choose the style of font for engraving. The multi-tool was delivered before the estimated date and was packaged carefully. Great service. Can. recommend this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As described, the SIGNAL is exactly what I wanted, with the MUT, they are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Leatherman wave plus, engraved. Quality tool & super quick delivery! I'm a returning customer and will always use Multi-Tool Store for my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery even with my name etched into the handle. Good price and very happy with my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t say enough about how good the service was, I took longer deciding which multi tool to buy then how quickly it arrived, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,910 reviews