Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,298 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,298 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Danny Lambert
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Gina Thomson
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Chris
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th March 2022
David
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Robert Byrne
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality product with best prices and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent choice of products and fast reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very VERY impressed. Placed my order on a Saturday morning with engraving and it was completed and dispatched the same day, I wasn't expecting it to be dispatched until Monday at the earliest. I was kept up to date on the status of my order and the item was delivered nice and quickl.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A bit smaller than I expected but quite happy with it. Fits nicely in my pockets. Some of the tool though are stiff and hard to pull out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service provided by regular communications and the order was delivered well within the time frame expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our son loved it excellent service and arrived so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery, really please with the item I'll definitely recommend to friends and family .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, will definitely be using again in the future..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and slick customer service. Very much enjoying the new leatherman surge ! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service from Multi-tool-store was prompt and efficient and their communication was excellent. A different product to the one I ordered was sent to me in error, but as soon as I got in contact with them, Seckin in Customer Services despatched the correct tool to me via a next-day service. He was super-efficient in sorting the problem, suggesting that the company prioritises customer satisfaction. The products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, goods delivered within 72 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My recent purchase of the Multi- tool arrived promptly, well packaged and I am highly delighted with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product was what I wanted. I however am disappointed with the delivery. I paid extra for my item to be sent as express delivery as it was a birthday gift and the delivery took just as long as a normal delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good website, checkout and order processing followed by good comms. Quick despatch time too. I am going to reorder shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the leatherman multi-tool, the engraving looks great. It was the perfect present for my DIY enthusiast boyfriend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have always browsed what 5he multi tool store offers but never purchased until now, I bought a leatherman micra as a birthday gift for my son in-law and also had it engraved as this is something the multi tool store offers. The service has been nothing but excellent from start to finish, delivery was super fast and the quality of the tool and engraving is excellent. I will definitely recommend and use again in the future 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,298 reviews