Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,910 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
4.9
Based on 2,910 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham
GL51 8PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have used twice and received excellent service both times. Good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and service. However why ask for confirmation of age when paying via pay pal. When their policy is over 18 yrs age for acc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service quality tool as always from leatherman.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using Leatherman tools for years for work and leisure, I have two. Exceptional quality... My daughter wanted one for the same reason, for Christmas. I got it for her from this company. Very happy with the service and the speed of delivery. Now, that I had a good experience, I intend to continue using this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just received my leatherman signal. Only ordered it two days ago, just before Christmas and it's here, scribed aswell. Really happy with the service and quality of the inscription. Merry Christmas multi tool store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product matched with excellent service. Easy to navigate website. Order arrived quickly, exactly as described. No hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived last week and opened it to wrap for my husband for Christmas everything was fine, only thing I can say is that the metal gift box was slightly dinged on the top which is slightly annoying but not the end of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and arrived engraved very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Multi-tool store sold me a great product at a good price. I had the tool engraved, AND IT WAS DELIVERED THE VERY NEXT DAY!!!! Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well, the multi-tool is a Christmas present but was specifically requested. I am sure it is very useful. However, the delivery time and ease of purchase were exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and lovely engraving,good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered online an engraved Leatherman as a present. Phoned in to check that engraving wouldn’t delay the delivery time just before hitting the payment button. Was assured it wouldn’t. The multi tool arrived promptly, was excellent, just what I hoped it would be. Had done some online research and thought the prices and delivery options with Multi Tool Store made them the best option.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
arrived one day ahead of schedule as a gift, the recipient was extremely satisfied with the quality workmanship of this Leatherman multi-tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my recent purchase of an Oxide Black Leatherman Super Tool 300. Fast, efficient service and quality product, made all the more special for offering a personalised engraving option, which I took advantage of as the purchase is a gift for our son.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with multi tool store. faultless from start to finish great product .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery more than happy with the leatherman!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 2,910 reviews