Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,983 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, delivered in no time at all... very happy
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the item at a good price with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery and a brilliant product. Purchased as birthday present for son who had lost his original multi tool on site. Multi tool is amazing, guaranteed for life
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a leather man gift set for a birthday gift and the service provided was fantastic. Easy to use website, personalisation of said gift easy to arrange and communication from start to finish was faultless. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Had a well used Leatherman for over 20yrs, lost it and replaced it with the Leatherman Wave+. Excellent quality a functionality. Delivery service was spot on.
Posted 2 months ago
Website,ordering ,comms and delivery were all wonderful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, fast delivery and the product brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a multi tool. It arrived really quickly and we were delighted with the engraving. Great product and great service .
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional fast turnaround of my order for a Leatherman gift for my son. Fast despatch and arrived beautifully packaged. Engraving first class. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. The tool is top quality as I thought it would be. Very happy with the whole deal really.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
I've purchased items from Multi-tool-store previously and received excellent service. They continue to provide excellent service and fulfilled my order quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed that I was notified by e mail that you had the Leatherman ratchet driver back in stock.It arrived promptly and I have been very pleased with its functionality. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with both my purchase and the service from Multi-tool-store. The price was one of the cheapest I could find even before a discount and even included a free sharpening stone and oil. Worth a look!
Posted 2 months ago
In an update email, Multi-tool-store let me know an accessory I had been after was back in stock. Duly ordered, my little package of joy swiftly arrived in pristine condition. You may be able to tell that this was not my first purchase from MTS (abbr.) and you can rest assured that it won’t be my last. Reliable, efficient and a pleasure doing business with.
Posted 2 months ago
I always go to Multi Tool Store when I want anything Leatherman related, as the service is first class. The last order was delivered in 48 hours exactly as promised. Additionally, not directly related, but I snapped the blade of my 5 year old Skeletool CX and received a new one within a week of contacting them. What more could I ask? A very satisfied customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient in getting a bespoke product out
Posted 2 months ago
Fastest service I’ve ever had. Ordered and was sent the next day. That also included having the gift laser engraved. Easy to order. Was sent tracked, delivery was super fast. Perfect.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, lovely engraving, and a good price. Would use again
Posted 2 months ago
On both occasions I had to contact the Multi-tool store the staff extremely helpful and very understanding and sorted my problem out with out any fuss
Posted 2 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,983 reviews