Multi-tool-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Multi-tool-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-tool-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service, very quick delivery. The leatherman bond is beyond my expectations. Very good value for money. l have used the toolstore before and will do again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a charge+TTi on a Friday night next day delivery. I thought it would be Tuesday before it was delivered but it came Sunday. All engraved in the box and looking amazing. Many thanks Darren.
Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th September 2021 Multi-tool-store.co.uk 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not too shabby - if this is the company that supplied my Leatherman Skeletool. One of the reasons for deducting one star - deliberately - is that the spotty youth tasked with compiling this review page has made the same basic error as all other nerdy typed - the item(s) concerned are not identified at the beginning of each review… Not a hanging offence - maybe - but perhaps a digit removal, Yakusa-style. But I digress - which customers do… If this mob are indeed purveyors of all things Leatherman, then their prices are on point - and better than the Bezos bunch. Their speed of service is equally efficient, so, all in all, an almost faultless display of excellent dispensing. Marred only by a dodgy review request, as mentioned above - though My opinion could be swayed towards restoring that missing fifth star, were one of Tim Leatherman’s latest In-line, Ratchet Bit Adaptors to find itself in my grasp..? One may but pray… As for the following Three questions, Once more, your tame IT nerd has not been fed sufficient chocolate & fizzy drinks, as None of those questions apply to my transaction - and there is No provision for marking any of the queries as “Not Applicable”… With all these basic computer problems, a mild public flogging is the least that such a miscreant merits..! Accordingly, And as it is unlikely that such a survey will permit submission unless all boxes are ticked, I will mark the following three questions with the MIDDLE ANSWER - despite these answers being inaccurate…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific service and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first purchase from Multitool Store, and the service was genuinely impressive. I ordered a Leatherman Skeletool and pouch, and they got it to me by the next morning - via Royal Mail no less. This means a lot to me, as I'm doing everything I can to not buy from Am*z*n.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great item, fast delivery and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought two items the leatherman bit set and the ratchet extension for the signal & surge. The company kept me updated with the order's progress via several emails, which was reassuring. The items popped into my mailbox a day earlier than expected (a good thing) and the products were pristine. Good service, well pleased, we be using the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Multi-tool-store were really great and delivery was fast and efficient. I ordered a Leatherman Micra and a Squirt PS4 a few days apart. I really love the Squirt PS4 - it's one of the best keychain multi-tools around. I wouldn't hesitate buying from the store again - even though my balanced and constructive two star review of my Leatherman Micra wasn't published! (Still a great tool but disappointing in some areas with respect to finish, durability and sharpness of the scissors :-( with some obvious differences between the two tools from a useability and quality perspective) I guess my review would have reduced the average rating somewhat and given a bad impression of the tool (which is still good for it's price point - don't get me wrong!) Anyway - it's a shame Multi-tool-store.co.uk didn't reply to my email about this - I wouldn't want anyone to think that only good reviews are given for products! Still - I did have a great experience as far as order fulfillment was concerned so that's something!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive pricing, delivered promptly, clear website to find what i wanted, no complaints would order from these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Leatherman Wave+ gift bundle for a present. It was ordered at just before 5pm on a Friday afternoon and was delivered before midday on the Saturday the following morning. The gift was well packaged and as advertised, and looked very sleek. It also came with a free sharpening stone. The whole process was very easy and painless and I will certainly visit the store again for any further multi-tool purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Multi-Tool Store. I bought three items in succession, two which included engraving and all arrived quickly with no fuss. Definitely recommended when looking for Leatherman products, especially at such competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy site to use, quick delivery good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a sheath for partners multi tool. Paid for a quicker delivery and surprised me how quickly it did arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great bit of kit…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good value. Excellent service and Customer contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought for a friend and their words were it's amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and efficient online ordering and next-day delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very quick with delivery. I went for the Leatherman Surge and they threw in a sharpening stone and oil for free. The product itself is high quality, cannot fault it so far. I also got my surge engraved and am very pleased with the personal touch assigned to it. Definitely worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Multi-tool-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,101 reviews